ChefSteps, an amazing cooking website!

chefsteps-logo-h-tagline

Fancy trying new ways of cooking? Interested in how to prepare food sous vide? Craving for some gourmet recipes made easy? Then ChefSteps is the website for you.

I discovered it recently, after my boyfriend posted on my Facebook profile one of their videos about preparing a Molten Chocolate Soufflé.  After having a look at it, I was totally mesmerised and I wanted more! So I went to check their YouTube channel as well as their website, and a whole world of fine cuisine opened in front of my eyes!

There is a wide recipe gallery, online classes to master the secrets of high class cuisine, an ingredient wiki, ongoing projects, and even a forum where users can post their questions and discuss about cooking! It’s amazing!

Their videos are quick and clear, showing how to prepare astonishing dishes in just a few minutes! Have a look at the video below to see what I mean! I really recommend to go and check them out!

Enjoy!

Teo

Comments

