Happy Birthday Come dine with Teo!

Happy Birthday

Geez! I can’t believe it! I just got the notification that today is my blog first Birthday! It’s already been ONE YEAR??

As I said in my presentation post, I started this blog because I love cooking, and I wanted to share my passion with everyone and not just my friends, who certainly appreciate my skills! šŸ™‚

My style has changed overtime, you’ll spot some differences if you have a look and the first posts I’ve made, I’ve been working on it on and off sometimes, but I’m still here, trying to find interesting things to prepare (and show), to talk about one of the things that interests me the most: food.

So cheers to Come dine with Teo! Hoping that the appreciation for it will grow in the future, same as my cooking skills!

Last but not least, a massive thank you to all my followers and friends, who always support my work!

And speaking of support, you can like my page on Facebook and/or follow me on Pinterest! Share the love! šŸ™‚

Enjoy!

Teo

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Come dine with Teo!

    1. Haha that’s my issue too! I’m trying to improve them with tips and tricks found on the web, and with experience as well! They’re not perfect yet but I’m quite satisfied now! šŸ™‚

      Like

Comments

